top of page

My reality is magic.

my reality is magic. my reality is politics of magic and sex. my healing is art and magic. my life is a continous cycle of the change. I shape_shift my identities in order to confuse and provoke questions in the minds of those who are in power. I m living a life of a witch that became a medium of revolution and rebellion. my reality is defined by my things, fashion, my make up and my objects that bring me safety and security and provide me a structure for rituals. those things are precious and priceless. those things are my manifestations of my feelings. my feelings are facts! and nobody in this world is entitled to take it away from me. nobody is entitled to tell me who I am. because the only who knows is the goddess of love. the divine goddess that I become with every step I do, with every breath I take, with every thought that occurs in my weins. today I am happy to announce that I am a Trans priestess of tender revolution that will build a holy shelter for spiritual growth and sexual healing - a place to be free, to sing with birds and to make love with the earth, to dance with trees and cuddle with the wind... Oh Alice Coltrane thank you for your care and support that I feel right now...


bottom of page