top of page

SUPPORT THE EROS

SUPPORT THE EROS WSPIERAJ EROSA

crowdfunding campaign

I'm throwing a campaign to gather funds for my education in Berlin. "Authentic" Eros is one year training designed for gay, bi, trans & queer man to explore sensuality, sexuality and spirituality. Participants of the program will come together five times this year in order to share, learn and heal each other. This training also gives an insight on healing practices from somatic, therapeutic and shamanic perspectives. At the end of the year the participants will be given “Sacred Intimacy Certification” in order to translate this knowledge and experience into professional or relational contexts. I will be honoured to share this knowledge with my local community and people around the world.

I’ve been dreaming to join this training for couple of years already. In 2018 the dream became reality and I committed to this journey and will travel to Berlin five times during this year. The cost of the training is beyond my budget at this moment, and I am asking friends, lovers and companions to help me finance this training. More about the training you can read here: www.authentic-eros.com

You can send a bank transfer in Poland or click the botton below for paypall transfers. Możesz wysłać przelew na konto w BZWBK z dopiskiem 'eros' 08 1090 1506 0000 0001 0481 0086 Thank you for your love and support. truly yours Vala


bottom of page